Lock/unlock page

Can someone please explain the lock/unlock feature on the page level?

4 Likes

It is helpful in the case when more than 1 person is working on the application.
You can just simply lock the page and work upon that without any risk of any other person making changes on your page’s configuration.
Basically, It ensures your ownership.

If you want to work together on the same page then you can unlock it and everyone having access of that application can configure things up.

3 Likes